Local: (847) 260-5099

Red Rose - Gifts & Flowers

(847) 260-5099

SERVING ALL CHICAGO AREA, WITH 24HRS NOTICE!
9710 West Grand Avenue Franklin Park, IL 60131    Local: (847) 260-5099
Customer Reviews
Red Rose - Gifts & Flowers
Local Franklin Park, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

We chose one of the sympathy arrangements and they did not disappoint. The flowers were gorgeous and a fabulous tribute to a much loved uncle. I would highly recommend using this florist.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! I would order from Red Rose again.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love this florist. Had them make a custom bouquet for my mom in law's 80th birthday. It was gorgeous. Most beautiful arrangement they have ever made me. She was thrilled. Said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. Will continue to use Red Rose. Thank you for making her day.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The custom arrangement was spectacular. She loves it. Said it was the most beautiful flowers she has ever received.I have been ordering here for a few years and this is by far the most beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making this a special 80th birthday. See you again at Christmas.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with this service at this location. People there were very nice and cordial. Flowers were beautiful and recipient loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautifull flower! Delivered on time. I do recommend this flower shop
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Most Beautiful, Freshest, Longest Lasting Flowers I have ever seen. This is the only place that I order flowers from and recommend. A small family owned shop that gives you the best and friendliest service. Just walking in the shop makes me happy. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement looked amazing!!! Will use them again for sure.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

service was great!! the plant was beautiful. Keep up the awesome work.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Red Rose makes the most beautiful arrangements. My mother-in-law loves their flowers. Easy ordering and prompt delivery.. We use them for all our special occasions.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers arrived early a.m. Thanks They were beautiful when she got them. The flowers lasted a week.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Woow received the best service! Irena was wonderful. I was unsure where to send flowers as patient was unaware where she would be and ended up not going being at location given, called the flower shop to change delivery. They were very patient with me and I can say I will be coming back here every time. BEST SERVICE EVER! Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. Arrangement looked even better than pictures. Will order from you again definitely.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have ordered several arrangements from this location and each one was better than the last. I preferred birthday flowers, bridal shower arrangement for my shower, and others. They were spectacular. The owners are extremely customer service driven and will do the best to adhere to what you would like. 5 stars
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Have to say that this is the best find ever, Red Rose-Gifts and Flowers and right in my own back yard. Again the arrangement was perfect. I made my own creation of a planter/fresh fall flowers. Something the family can have for a long time.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is my fourth arrangement from Red Rose, and as always they are exquisite! Best florist in Chicagoland!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Good Morning, I just want to say that the plant arrangement you made for the Johnson Family was perfect. The Pink roses were so big and perfect, and just happened to be her favorite. Thank you so much for making this sad occasion somewhat more easy. Brenda Ferris and Family
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother-in-law loved her flowers. Delivered right on time
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers and service both great!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I looked on line for a florist close to the funeral home my dear friends father was having his service and I chose Red Rose without reading any reviews and I have to say they did an awesome job I couldn't have been happier with the arrangement they sent over. It was breathtaking and will be around for my friend to admire for a long time. I have to say this was by far the best service and best arrangement I have ever purchased Thank you Red Rose
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The birthday arrangement was a huge hit with my wife ; she loved it! On time and actually bigger and more beautiful than pictures, thanks.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivery was made as scheduled. The flowers were amazing. They lasted for a long time.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I needed a flower arrangement done for my father's wake. Irena worked with my budget to come up with a stunning arrangement. We would highly recommend Red Rose and plan to use them again.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My girlfriend was thrilled with the quality and beauty of the arrangement you delivered. She received numerous unsolicited compliments on the flowers from co-workers, customers (she's a bank teller), and family. I will not hesitate to use Red Rose again.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I had delivered were breathtaking! I received so many compliments. Also, they smelled divine. It's rare cut flowers, from a florist, have such intense scent. They were magnificent!
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service and just gorgeous flowers!!!!!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service, beautiful flowers and good prices.
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent!
Flower Delivery To Franklin Park, IL
See Delivery Areas


Red Rose - Gifts & Flowers
9710 West Grand Avenue
Franklin Park, IL. 60131
Local: (847) 260-5099

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase